Voting Membership (16 Positions):

Co-President
(Communications, Campus)

Kerry Farrar
kfarrarsd@gmail.com

Co-President
(Fundraising, Events)

Nicole Nestojko
nnestojko@perfectsnacks.com

Co-Treasurer

Colleen Shebatka colkosloski@gmail.com

Co-Treasurer

Fadra Whyte McPhee
whytef@gmail.com

VP Communications

Lindsay Bartlett
pound0925@yahoo.com

Principal

Jennifer Grondek
jgrondek@sandi.net

Faculty Rep
Co-VP Fundraising

Kristen Everett
keverettadvent@gmail.com

Co-VP Fundraising
Room Parent Coordinator & Teacher Appreciation

Kasia Lindsay
asiawithak@hotmail.com

Director - Community Building

Elizabeth Agia
elzla3@gmail.com

Director - Finance Controls

Cynthia Stiles
cynthiajstiles@gmail.com

Arts Attack Coordinator

Helena Weeks
htlweeks@gmail.com

Contribution Drive

Jessica Cohen jessicacohen220@yahoo.com
Maria Hawley
mhawley@sandiego.edu

Auction

Kristen Everett
keverettadvent@gmail.com
Tricia Spangler
tbs922@gmail.com

Pizza Wednesday

Stephanie Rodriguez
stephanie.rodriguez@avanade.com

Chairperson (Non-voting positions)

Social Media

Kerry Farrar
kfarrarsd@gmail.com

Director – Missoula Children’s Theater

Tricia Spangler
tbs922@gmail.com

Director – Missoula Children’s Theater
Variety Show

Jessica Cohen jessicacohen220@yahoo.com
Jenna Micolino
jmicolino@gmail.com

Jogging Club

Sarah Weber
sarah.p.weber@gmail.com

Garden Coordinator

Julie Lynn
julielynnrnbsn@yahoo.com

5th Grade Coordinators

Kristen Everett
keverettadvent@gmail.com
Tricia Spangler
tbs922@gmail.com

Community Events including Restaurant Fundraisers/Dine Outs/Shop Outs/Green Gardens

Elizabeth Agia
elzla3@gmail.com

Yearbook

Lindsay Bartlett
pound0925@yahoo.com

Penguin Pride and/or Halloween Carnival

Jill Overholt
jill.overholt1@gmail.com

Penguin Dash

Brooke Phelps
brookenphelps@gmail.com
Elizabeth Agia
elzla3@gmail.com

T-Shirts/Apparel

Tiffany Millay
tiffanydmillay@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Elizabeth Black
ekrull3@gmail.com

Art Cards

Jaimme Jones
jaimme@gmail.com

See’s Candy

Jenna Micolino
jmicolino@gmail.com

Cluster Representative

Sarah Weber
sarah.p.weber@gmail.com

Secretary

Rachel Miller
ramiller922@gmail.com

Website Coordinator

Erica Dellerba
erica1214@gmail.com

After School Enrichment

Greta Aiken
PBEafterschool@gmail.com

American Heart Association -
Red Ribbon Weeks

Elizabeth Agia
elzla3@gmail.com

Grant Writing

Erin Francis
erin.francis00@gmail.com

PJ Jam Coordinator

Jill Overholt
jill.overholt1@gmail.com

Kinder Lead - Kinder Korner

Kendra Wilbur
kendratelford@gmail.com

Penguin Squad

Elizabeth Agia
elzla3@gmail.com